My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews
“Ron is an expert in the real estate field,which is few and far between these days. He made the buying and selling process very easy for us. He came highly recommended and we will recommend him to all our friends. Ron is very client oriented and truly shows a passion for the real estate industry. Thank you again Ron! ”

Reviews for: Ron Lestikow

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/17/2019 - Wellington IV & Marcy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Stephanie S
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Ron went above and beyond what any other realtor would do in order to make this transaction go through. My only hope is that we never encounter a situation like this one again! I know we wouldn't have been able to move forward with this sale without Ron's involvement. His efforts were truly appreciated and I'd work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Jeremy & Lindsey B
Bought a home in 2018 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Awesome experience working with Ron. He worked so hard for us to get our dream home. We are so grateful for his knowledge, realtor skills and experience. I”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Billy J and Beth E L
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“He was always looking out for our best interests”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Matt L
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“I would give him 6 stars if I could”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Todd J
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Ron was on top of all the details that mattered to me in selling the house. He was always keeping me upto date on showings and how they went. I have sold several houses and this was the first house I had ever sold that I didn't feel the need to push my realtor. He spent allot of time on the sale of my home, which gave me the feeling my house was the only house he was selling based on his attention to details.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - Marilyn (& Jeff) F
Sold a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Ron has sold three homes for us and he continues to impress us with his knowledge and professionalism in real-estate and finance. Ron's hard work shows through it the extra little things he does for he clients. We so appreciate the immediate feed back from Ron after each showing and keeping us in the loop of activity on the house.We think we are finally through selling houses and moving, however if that should change, our first call will be to Ron Lestikow.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Joseph and Dawn H
Bought a home in 2016 in Arena, WI 53503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Debra L
Sold a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Ron was outstanding in every possible way. It is a challenging , unique and beautiful property, and he understood it completely. He went beyond everything I could have imagined.. I am deeply grateful for everything he provided.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2015 - Dale R. and Sheila D. B
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717

“We sure miss Ron! In the course of six months we bought and sold the same home in the Blackhawk subdivision. It was an unusual situation with my husband's employment and Ron helped us immensely through the process. We highly recommend Ron and would definitely use him again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - Patti W
Bought a home in 2015 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Ron is fantastic he really helped us thru the entire process he really cared that we were happy. Ron went above and beyond. Ron is truly one of a kind. We will recommend Ron and First Weber to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Ryan and Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Ron is an expert in the real estate field,which is few and far between these days. He made the buying and selling process very easy for us. He came highly recommended and we will recommend him to all our friends. Ron is very client oriented and truly shows a passion for the real estate industry. Thank you again Ron! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Dale R. and Sheila D. B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717

“We thoroughly enjoyed working with Ron. He spent a lot of time with us and was always available for questions. We will definitely use Ron for our future real estate needs in the Madison area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Perry A
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ron did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Dirk C
Bought a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We would recommend Ron to anyone looking to purchase a home. We felt he was very professional and down to earth at the same time. He was knowledgeable in all aspects of the process. He was available any time we had questions. This process went smoothly and quickly thanks to Ron. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Tara J. K
Sold a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Ron was just a great person to work with. We appreciated his honesty in making our home stage the best and fair competitive price to list our home for. The presentation on the website and flyers were outstanding. We felt informed and taken care of throughout the whole process. Ron is the best of the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Mary G
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Ron Lestikow is the best in the business. He's extremely competent, respectful, and attends to the details that make a real estate transaction trustworthy, and even a pleasure. Ron understands that the value of a home is much more that economics - that it's a very personal undertaking that positions a family into an optimistic future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Darren & Emily L
Sold a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Ron did an excellent job selling our 400,000.00 home! I don't think it would have sold if it wasn't for him!! Excellent top notch service and we will be using him as our agent in the future again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - Andrew P
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ron was amazing. We were able to close in a month. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2013 - Penny W
Sold a home in 2013 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We had a wonderful experience selling our house. It all went fast and fell into place. Ron was always good to answer our calls and questions. He cared that we got what we were looking for. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2013 - Paul H
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53714-2713

“Ron did a fantastic job. He made our lives much easier by traveling and coordinating documents between the three of us. Thank you, Ron.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2012 - James M
Sold a home in 2012 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Ron was very thorough and professional with his opening presentation on first meeting. This was first time I had realtor that went over everything in detail -including importance of a home warranty. I also liked that I was able to call Ron anythime and he responded immediately. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2012 - N
Bought a home in 2012 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Ron is a very valuable asset to First Weber. His professionalism, perseverance, and knowledge were instrumental in our negotiations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2012 - Robert & Christine D
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Ron was by far the best agent i have ever worked with. we had our house and land listed by two other agents from another company and none of them were nearly as perfessional or knowledgeable about real estate as Ron. in these tough economic times everyone needs to be creative and think outside the box and Ron Listokow certainly knows how to do that. i tell everyone our house would not have sold without him and i truly believe that. my wife and i are forever indebted to Ron. i have given referrals out about Ron and will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2011 - Cesar Alberte-Lista A
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“We are very fortunate for meeting Ron and using his expertise in real state market. He gave us great advice and made the transaction completely smooth. We will definitely provide our highest recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Jan G
Sold a home in 2010 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Ron is the best of the best. He listened to my every need and explained everything that I didn't understand. He a genuine and caring individual. I cannot say enough about the high integrity that Ron exudes. I am extremely happy with the sale of my property and the purchase of my new home. I have already recommended Ron to my friends and relatives and will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2010 - Sheryl S
Sold a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

Show all testimonials